PROJECTS

You will find below some of our projects.

Centre International de Conférences Genève (CICG)

Multi-branch project completed in 2018, including 74 screens for reception, signage and conference room reservations. The screens are located in several buildings (CICG, CCV, MIE). The screens are managed by the employees in charge of reception as well as by those responsible for communication. Development of a custom module for centralized management of events and sessions, allowing automated display on screens.

Fédération des Entreprises Romandes (FER)

60 screens intended for the reception desk, signage and conference room reservations. The screens are located in several buildings and managed by general service staff as well as by office's manager (according to their rights).

Transports Publics Genevois (TPG)

26 screens intended for internal communication and communication to visitors. The screens are divided into groups in various geographical locations and managed by employees from different departments according to their rights. Development of templates for the real-time display of data retrieved from the TPG Information system.

Bobst

Bobst uses different types of screens to animate the visitor reception area. Other screens are installed to present the history of the company from its foundation to the present day or to inform about daily menus at the entrance of the restaurant.

Fondation Genève Tourisme et Congrès

The reception of "Fondation Genève Tourisme et Congrès" uses screens (standard and touch-screens) to inform visitors of current shows, possible excursions, products on sale and also to manage the waiting line with a system of ticketing.

Ecole le-Sapay

"Le Sapay" school uses screens to optimize its signage. The screens are used to direct people inside the swimming pool and to inform them about the occupancy of the changing rooms. It is also an opportunity for the school to be able to provide information on current or future events and on the current affairs at the school.

Commune de Plan-les-Ouates

Cherpines municipal stadium uses screens located inside the locker rooms but also outside to inform about the allocation of locker rooms to referees and players, to indicate the opening of the fields and to broadcast the schedule of the games.

References

You will find below some customer references.

ccv
engie

Partners

Metavision works closely with partners with proven expertise in Digital Signage.

NEWSLETTER

Don't miss our last news:

REALISATIONS

Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques-une de nos réalisations.

Centre International de Conférences Genève (CICG)

Projet multi-succursales réalisé en 2018, comprenant 74 écrans destinés à l’accueil, la signalétique et aux réservations des salles de conférences. Les écrans sont répartis dans divers bâtiments (CICG, CCV, MIE). Les écrans sont gérés par les collaborateurs en charge de l’accueil ainsi que par ceux responsables de la communication. Développement d'un module sur mesure pour une gestion centralisée des événements et des sessions, permettant un affichage automatisé sur les écrans.

Fédération des Entreprises Romandes (FER)

60 écrans destinés à l’accueil, la signalétique et aux réservations des salles de conférences. Les écrans sont répartis dans divers bâtiments et gérés par les collaborateurs des services généraux ainsi que par les responsables de bureaux détachés (selon droits d’accès).

Transports Publics Genevois (TPG)

26 écrans destinés à la communication interne et à la communications aux visiteurs. Les écrans sont répartis par groupes dans divers lieux géographiques et gérés par des collaborateurs de différents départements selon leurs droits. Développement de templates pour l’affichage en temps réel de données récupérées dans le SI des TPG.

Bobst

Bobst utilise des écrans de différents types pour animer la zone d’accueil aux visiteurs. D’autres écrans sont disposés afin de présenter l’histoire de l’entreprise depuis sa création à nos jours ou encore pour informer des menus du jour à l’entrée du restaurant.

Fondation Genève Tourisme et Congrès

L’accueil de Genève Tourisme et Congrès utilise des écrans (standards et tactiles) pour informer les visiteurs des spectacles en cours, des excursions possibles, des produits en vente dans la succursale, mais aussi pour gérer la file d’attente avec un système de ticketing.

Ecole le-Sapay

L’école Le-Sapay utilise des écrans afin d’optimiser sa signalétique. Les écrans permettent de diriger les personnes à l’intérieur de la piscine et de les informer sur l’occupation des vestiaires. C’est aussi l’occasion pour l’école de pouvoir informer sur les événements en cours ou futurs et sur l’actualité de l’établissement.

Commune de Plan-les-Ouates

Le stade municipal des Cherpines utilise des écrans répartis à l’intérieur des vestiaires mais aussi à l’extérieur pour informer de l’attribution des vestiaires aux arbitres et joueurs, indiquer l’ouverture des différents terrains et diffuser la programmation des rencontres.

Références

Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques références clients.

ccv
engie

Partenaires

Metavision travaille en étroite collaboration avec des partenaires aux compétences éprouvées dans le domaine du Digital Signage.

NEWSLETTER

Pour ne rien manquer de notre actualité: